Wow now this I am impressed with.

Loaded the Home Premium version of Windows 7 into my computer. Wasn’t expecting much just the usual windows take forever loading but really really quick was done  and I mean completely done in half an hour

Now I though the hard part reloading WoW and seeing what I really hoped was an improvement from my usual 35FPS Dalaran experience.

What I got was a feast for my eyes which I have not washed since. 60FPS in Dalaran. Yes you heard me right 60.

I recommend Windows 7 to any true gamer as I have since loaded Warcraft 3 onto it and have even seen a performance burst in that also.

Hope you all enjoy and if you’re having problems with Vista this is definitely the better option

About ravon1981

Active WoW players for 3 years on my warrior Human Ravonbrand on Emerald Dream EU

Posted on November 6, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

