Ravon the Explorer

Well I started thinking last night ( Yes did kinda hurt for some reason. That rats just don’t like it) that Cataclysm is arround the corner well 6 months to a year away and there are still loads of places in Azeroth I have not seen. So packed my back and set out around the Eastern Kingdoms.

All I will say is that I now know I would never have enjoyed the circus lol

As fun as the thought is of getting the explorer title and all seriously the amount of places I have not been is astonishing and is to be honest painful having to travel there and find that right spot to reveal it. With a 4 hour space I only managed to get the Eastern Kingdoms done and still got Kal and Outland and some but not much of Northrend to do.

But it has given me an appreciation for this great game that we call home for a few minutes to hours every night or few nights and shall continue the journey because in the end……. It bloody well worth it. (I hope) 🙂

About ravon1981

Active WoW players for 3 years on my warrior Human Ravonbrand on Emerald Dream EU

Posted on November 7, 2009, in Latest News. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Posts like this brgitehn up my day. Thanks for taking the time.

Leave a Reply

