We need you.

Well guys

Warriors-rage.net is looking for a warrior or any class to help co host a new podcast about World of  Warcraft from a warriors point of view. It will be an hour long podcast so that we can share news and views about this great game that we play and also give away prizes and much more.

If you interested please send me an email or tweet me at Warriors Rage and at @Ravonbrand on Twitter.

Update – Have fixed problems people were having with the email address link.

So get mailing and tweeting 🙂

About ravon1981

Active WoW players for 3 years on my warrior Human Ravonbrand on Emerald Dream EU

Posted on December 12, 2009, in Competitions, Latest News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I don’t think your email link works, and I can’t seem to find you on twitter. Admittedly I don’t know how to work twitter, so that part could be my fault.

Leave a Reply

