UPDATED Coming soon: Ustream Ravonbrand

Yes that’s right I am putting myself on Ustream. What this shall basically mean is me streaming me playing Warcraft (Yes I know very exciting)most days for the whole world to see. I have seen a lot of people doing this but have yet to see it from the tanks point of view and that is what I hope to share with you all.

All things going well this should be going live tonight but I shall update the page with the link if it works properly which knowing my luck this week it probably will not. It gives you the viewers a chance to chat with me if you want to and also see how I play the game in the most bizarre possible way.

The link for the show is now below:

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/ravon1981

About ravon1981

Active WoW players for 3 years on my warrior Human Ravonbrand on Emerald Dream EU

Posted on December 29, 2009, in Latest News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

