Hi, My name is Siejai

Hello world,

I’m Siejai and I’m a Arms warrior and the new Warriors Rage columnist. I’ve been playing WoW for a while, but only just picked up the warrior class and got him to 80 and I’m loving Arms.  Follow me as I ramble on about warrior-type things that I find fun or interesting.

I have mastered the art of clearing trash in Heroic Randoms and I’m just getting into some ICC Raids.  As soon as I master the art of not being lazy I will accumulate enough emblems to buy a PvP starter set and I’ll be trying that out as well.

Posted on April 1, 2010, in Latest News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

