Starcraft 2 Midnight launch: Were you there?

Hey guys

So the launch of Starcraft 2 was last night in various cities across the world. From what I’ve heard people are extremely happy so far with the game play and overal story line of the first Starcarft in 12 years.

But where were you for all this excitement? Me personally. I was at home in my bed fast asleep. I would have loved to have been in London for the release but unfortunately money don’t work that way at the moment but Cataclysm I will definitely be there. But were you there? Did you dress up/ Did you get the collectors edition? Fill us in on all the excitement and what you got up to?

About ravon1981

Active WoW players for 3 years on my warrior Human Ravonbrand on Emerald Dream EU

Posted on July 27, 2010, in Latest News. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I got all dressed up and waited for the ups guy to show up with my copy. Kinda freaked him out when I answered the door in my mech suit 😛

Leave a Reply

